das Team

Leitung

Christian Schäfer                    
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Telefon  06201 / 2594-110
Fax  06201 / 2594-150
christian.schaefer@azp24.de
Emir Kepes
ASSISTENT DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Telefon  06201 / 2594-111
Fax  06201 / 2594-150
emir.kepes@azp24.de

Personal

Andrea Neubauer
PERSONALABTEILUNG
Telefon  06201 / 2594-121
Fax  06201 / 2594-150
andrea.neubauer@azp24.de                      
Jacqueline Linke
PERSONALABTEILUNG
Telefon  06201 / 2594-125
Fax  06201 / 2594-150
jacqueline.linke@azp24.de             
Matthias Seidenspinner
PERSONALABTEILUNG
Telefon  06201 / 2594-122
Fax  06201 / 2594-150
matthias.seidenspinner@azp24.de

QM

Cosima Thönnessen
QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT
Telefon 06201 / 2594-141
Fax 06201 / 2594-150
cosima.thoennessen@azp24.de
Anja Frech
QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT
Telefon 06201 / 2594-144
Fax 06201 / 2594-150
anja.frech@azp24.de
Vera Sterzer
QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT
Telefon 06201 / 2594-143
Fax 06201 / 2594-150
vera.sterzer@azp24.de
Angela Löschmann
QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT
Telefon 06201 / 2594-145
Fax 06201 / 2594-150
angela.loeschmann@azp24.de   
Thomas Schmidt
AUSSENDIENST
Telefon 06201 / 2594-142
Fax 06201 / 2594-142
thomas.schmidt@azp24.de  
Aleksandra Pabis
AUSZUBILDENDE
Telefon 06201 / 2594-146
Fax 06201 / 2594-142
aleksandra.pabis@azp24.de

Dispo, Auftragsannahme, Abrechnung

Ramona Friedel
TRANSPORTSTEUERUNG
Telefon  06201 / 2594-161
Fax  06201 / 2594-150
ramona.friedel@azp24.de
Nadine Graf
DISPOSITION
Telefon  06201 / 2594-151
Fax  06201 / 2594-150
nadine.graf@azp24.de

Lager

Izudin Sarvan
LAGER
Telefon  06201 / 2594-171  
Fax  06201 / 2594-150
lager@azp24.de
Timm Hölzel
LAGER
Telefon  06201 / 2594-174
Fax  06201 / 2594-150
lager@azp24.de

Produktion

Roland Fritzkowski
PRODUKTION
Telefon  06201 / 2594-172  
Fax  06201 / 2594-150
lager@azp24.de
Zoran Obradovic
PRODUKTION
Telefon  06201 / 2594-172
Fax  06201 / 2594-150
lager@azp24.de